All Through the Ages CD

Written on December 14th, 2012


The idea behind this CD is to tell a series of stories using the bagpipe as the main voice.  Unlike other piping CD’s where the arrangements are written around an existing bagpipe tune, John wrote the drum rhythms and the chord progressions before writing the pipe music. These melodies will be easily recognizable by the listener and appeal to anyone and everyone.


1. Na Seanchaid

2. Zimba Warrior

3. A Love Song for Deborah Anne

4. Remember Culloden

5. First Landing

6. All Through the Ages

7. The Old Woman’s Lullaby

8. Chasing Time

9. Connecting A Nation

You can download a copy of the CD booklet here.

The CD will be mailed directly to you through Canada Post.  The cost of shipping will be automatically calculated for you when you check out.


SKU: 20051 Category:


John’s All Through the Ages CD.